McCormick High School

Achieving Excellence

 
Administration 
englishj@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Mr. J. Steven English -  Principal
 
widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Mrs. Gena Wideman - Assistant Principal/Athletic Director  
 
Guidance Department
butlera@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Dr. Alicia Butler  - Guidance Counselor
 
andersonv@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Ms. Vertoria Anderson - TAP Master Teacher 
  
English/Foreign Language Department
blackwellt@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Ms. Teresa Blackwell 
 
woodd@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Ms. Dana Wood  
  
stonerc@mccormick.k12.sc.us Ms. Cherith Stoner 
 
espinog@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Mr. Gerardo Espino 
 
Social Studies Department
schenidert@mccormick.k12.sc.us Mr. Thomas Schneider
 
hicksmb@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Ms. Mary Beth Hicks  
 
Science Department
hambys@mccormick.k12.sc.us    Mrs. Stephanie Hamby
 
jacksonb@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Ms. Brittany Jackson
 
Mathematics Department
johnsonm@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mr. Michael Johnson
 
tebongj@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Ms. Jacqueline Tebong  
 
Physical Education Department 
manna@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Coach Art Mann
 
williamsont@mccormick.k12.sc.us Coach Tom Williamson 
  
Special Services Department
salliewhiter@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mr. Rico Salliewhite
 
scottn@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Ms. Nicole Scott 
 
Army JROTC Department
 
 
Career & Technology Department
padgettc@mccormick.k12.sc.us    Mr. Calvin Padgett - Business Info/Mgt
 
kellym@mccormick.k12.sc.us       Ms. Monica Kelly - Health Science 
 
wilsonjohn@mccormick.k12.sc.us  Mr. John Wilson - Building Construction 
 
Fine Arts Department
nunleyk@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Ms. Kristy Nunley - Art Basics
 
wilsonjoseph@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mr. Joseph Wilson - Director of Bands
 
Jobs for American Graduates Program (JAG)
greeng@mccormick.k12.sc.us    Ms. Geneva Green - JAG Specialist 
 
 
Staff Members
bellj@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mrs. Joy Bell Turman - Attendance Clerk
 
beltonf@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mrs. Flora Belton - Administrative Assistant
 
larks@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Ms. Shirley Lark - Apex Lab Coordinator
   
eppsb@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Ms. Brenda Epps - TA/Special Services
 
prattp@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Mr. Paul Pratt - In-School Suspension 
 
moores@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Ms. Sherry Hunter-Moore - Career Development Facilitator/Work Based Learning Coordinator
 
sibertj@mccormick.k12.sc.us     Mr. James Sibert - Custodian
 
whitem@mccormick.k12.sc.us   Ms. Maria White - Receptionist
  
CLOSE